English Events

Looking for opportunities to connect? Bible studies, basketball, and special events are going on each week at RCCC. Check out our calendar below.

We hope you’ll join us on December 11 @ 10:00am for our Christmas Cantata, making its return to RCCC for the first time since 2019. It will be a morning of music, message, and the hope we have in Christ.

Wed November 30, 2022Sojourners Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
7:00pm to 8:30pm (Zoom)
Sojourners
Katelin Bartley (katelin.barley@gmail.com)
Sun December 4, 2022Sunday WorshipSunday Worship
Pastor Rob (robthestans@gmail.com)
Mon December 5, 2022Basketball Ministry 7:30pm to 9:30pm @
Multi-Purpose Room (MPR old building)
Peter Trinh (pdbtrinh@gmail.com)
Wed December 7, 2022Sojourners Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
7:00pm to 8:30pm (Zoom)
Sojourners
Katelin Bartley (katelin.barley@gmail.com)
Sun December 11, 2022Christmas Cantata @ 10:00amChristine Oentung (pwob_ch@yahoo.com)
Mon December 12, 2022Basketball Ministry 7:30pm to 9:30pm @
Multi-Purpose Room (MPR old building)
Peter Trinh (pdbtrinh@gmail.com)
Wed December 14, 2022Sojourners Bible Study & Prayer Meeting
7:00pm to 8:30pm (Zoom)
Sojourners
Katelin Bartley (katelin.barley@gmail.com)
Sun December 18, 2022Sunday WorshipSunday Worship
Pastor Rob (robthestans@gmail.com)
Sun December 25, 2022Sunday WorshipSunday Worship
Pastor Rob (robthestans@gmail.com)
Sun January 1, 2023Sunday WorshipSunday Worship
Pastor Rob (robthestans@gmail.com)
English Events
Scroll to top